TS3 Exchange

Trying to take the easy route, I went over to TS3 Exchange to look for a couple of households to add to West Victoria Island.  It’s not been so easy finding CC-free Sims, so hey, I’ll look there.  OMG, I didn’t even make it through the first 14 of the most downloaded for the past month before I shuddered and logged off.
As a side note, I did download Mrs. Dubcek and Harry Solomon from MTS.  Hoping the Sims are true to character.  *I put packs of cigarettes on the juice bar where I’ll be housing Mamie Dubcek 😉 Shame.

This entry was posted in TS3 Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

