Randomize in CAS

Do you ever go into CAS and hit randomize over, and over, and over again just to see how wild and crazy the random Sims look?  I did that tonight and after I got over the initial shock, laughter, WTF reactions, I started thinking about taking the first x number of results and adding them to a town without changing anything about their appearance, hairstyles, or outfits.  That’s something I’ll keep in mind for one of my future games, if nothing else it will add a lot of variety to a town.

So I continue to hit the randomize button, and good heavens, I finally got a Sim with potential!  I’m still working on her, but I’m not going to make any drastic changes.  I like her already.

If you haven’t had the pleasure, get yourself into CAS and do something random.

I just finished up with Amber in CAS and have her saved to play in a game sometime in the future.  I should have taken a screenshot of her before changing her hair and making small adjustments to her nose and lips-oh well.  The final adjustments are subtle, mostly to the eye area.Amber

This entry was posted in TS3 Miscellaneous and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

