Kuree’s TS3 Save Cleaner

This tool is intended for players, it will clean unnecessary things in the save files. Before using, it is recommended that you backup your save.

Shrinks save files and speeds up your save loading times.

.NET Framework required (Microsoft)

I’m unable to verify this because I have memories disabled and I don’t care much about photos in my games. But, there has been some chatter and confusion about which version of Save Cleaner deletes photos. If this is a deal-breaker for you, my suggestion is to do online research of the different versions.
For me, the smaller save files and shorter game loading times make this a ‘must have.’ I’m on Windows 7 and use V2.1

Easy to Use (see example images below)
* Double-click Kuree’s TS3 Save Cleaner folder on your desktop to open.
* Double-click Save_Cleaner
* Single-click on the save game you want to clean to select it.
* Choose Clean and/or Clear Memory. Exit when cleaning is complete.
* You will be notified of how much was cleaned.

Get it here:

V2.2 by Kuree (see page for more information)
http://www.simlogical.com/ContentUploadsRemote/uploads/1532/

V2.1 by Kuree (see V2.2 page for more information)
https://app.box.com/s/cw04orll44wbjucjzex5555jx5po2ta0 (box)
https://mega.nz/#!2U0VWYAJ!ePVhkjEL2HuxC8_Xop7YwHy-es2d6r_N3k1JDz-BEds (MEGA)

V1.1 by Kuree (see V2.2 page for more information)
https://app.box.com/s/k0d4er9gke23hjnofbctexjb2k3dcgag (box)
https://mega.nz/#!rZME1ZKa!UMNPOinmYEXi7q5pcmpuJ3MTxDSzv7Gocr9ANKWb9G8 (MEGA)
Save Cleaner 1Save Cleaner 2Save Cleaner 3

 

 

 

Advertisements
This entry was posted in TS3 Tools & Utilities and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s